*Unreleased* Uncle Murda & Jay-Z


Okay so after perusing around the net, I eventually landed on Just Blaze’s blog and he broke the song down like this :

So for some reason people think this “new” Jay/Uncle Murda thing is a Fat Joe Khaled dis.It’s not really.It’s also like 8000 years old and somehow dude got his hands on it and put a verse on it.
Now that I recall, it’s Blueprint 2 era..
I was going to use this verse for the S.Carter Remix CD but we couldn’t get the Pro Tools in time.

he asked for it f uncle murder – Jay Z

It pays to do homework. It doesn’t really matter to me that verse is old I’m just upset I fell for the okey doke. Ahh well. I got “new” music to play around the crib.

Leave a Reply

