Where I’m From….G.A.R.Y.


So yesterday I’m riding through the city in search of a little inspiration when my partner tells me to ride down on Michael Jackson’s old crib. So I did.


Last time I checked, MJ was as huge a name as Elvis Presley if not bigger. But these pics you see here are all the “G” has to show for the biggest pop star the world has ever seen. While Elvis gets this.

Speaking of my city, check out my homie DaJuan on MTV’s newest reality show entitled 50 Cent’s The Money and The Power.

Check it :


No english title – video powered by Metacafe

Stay tuned to The Calculation for exclusive interviews with DaJuan and much more. The show debuts on MTV Nov. 6 @ 10 p.m.

Leave a Reply

