*Video* Kanye West – Heartless (Animated)


Heartless from kwest on Vimeo.

Ever since the “I Wonder” joint from last year’s Graduation I’ve been feeling that Kanye’s relationship talk has been specifically about mine.

Not every female is a “bust it baby” so it’s nice to hear hip hop talk about relationships from a different perspective. Plus I’ve been going through some things myself so I feel him 100%.

Anyway, I just don’t understand why it’s so hard for people to accept this type of music from ‘Ye. All these extra tough rappers have taken away from the artistry.

I mean, just because he’s a hip hop artist from Roc-A-Fella everyone thinks he has to be Jay. We already have a Jay. We need a ‘Ye. He’s bigger than just rap, he’s an all around musician.

808’s And Heartbreak will be his 4th album since 2008. Think about what he’s done to the game in that time span.

Leave a Reply

