*New Video* Young Jeezy – Crazy World


When I first heard this joint some time back in August, I put on my director’s hat and tried to figure out what this video should look like.

As it turned out, the video for “Put On” ended up looking how I thought this video would.

Glad it didn’t happen my way — this video is crazy. It has those powerful images that really drive the point of the song home.

At a point early in his career Jeezy only motivated the hustlers to hustle. Now, If you’re paying attention, you can see him motivating the hood to pay attention.

I know it’s a recession but it costs nothing to pay attention with him.

Leave a Reply

