CNN’s Coolest Correspondent


I don’t why I’d never heard of this guy until this week. I was watching CNN Newsroom with Rick Sanchez and cooking in the kitchen when I heard he started talking. I swear his voice alone made me stop everything I was doing and just sit and listen. 

His name is Richard Quest and he has a voice unlike anything I’ve ever heard and is as energetic as a pink bunny. 

Check him out:

Do you see mannerisms he can produce with his face? Right now he’s in Switzerland covering the World Economic Forum which due to our current economic plight is more important than ever. I can’t wait to see him cover some news state side.

Stay tuned to CNN for more Richard Quest Sightings.

Leave a Reply

