Another Reason To Watch T.V.


It’s rare that I hop on bandwagons before they’re full. So when I saw The College Humor Show for the first time last Monday morning, by my standards I was well ahead of the curve considering it’s MTV premier was the night before. 

Turns out I was still a bit behind because apparently the College Humor website existed well before the show. Anyway I’m hooked on them both now and like them very much. 

I suggest you do the same.

Here’s a clip:

As a side note: I think Sarah, the show’s only female, is hot. I’m not sure if it’s because she’s the only chic or not, but she has this whole Daria thing going on that’s I find mad attractive.

Leave a Reply

