Throwback Thursday


Ice Cube – Today Was A Good Day

One of the best joints of the 90’s. It’s funny how as kids we recite lyrics that we know nothing about as easily as we recite the alphabet.

I was probably around eight years old when I learned this song and I’m sure I hadn’t experienced weed, alcohol or vagina. But now I know that those are all ingredients to a good day.

Craig Mack – Flavor In Ya Ear (Remix)

One of the first real remix videos of its time. I learned two things from this video: 1) Craig Mack is one funny looking dude and 2) Biggie Smalls is the Illest.

Leave a Reply

