Beauty Is Oh So Inspiring


Sure it’s been about two months since my last post — I know.

But, I’m pretty sure my absence was worth it.

I’ve been busy in Indianapolis with the Knox Pro Train Summer League, spent a few days in Tampa, FL at the NABJ (National Association of Black Journalists) Convention, and kicked it in Atlanta for a week or so for my birthday
(I had a wonderful time at Strokers by the way).

But never mind all of that. I’m back in the building, in part because a beautiful young lady on Twitter checked the site out earlier and I felt pretty bad that I hadn’t posted in a while.

So please, thank Remy Levy for bringing me back.

Thanks Remy!!!

Oh yeah, my news of the day: Usain Bolt is the business.

Leave a Reply

