*Classic* Smokey Robinson x Curren$y & Wiz Khalifa x J Dilla


I downloaded the Curren$y/Wiz Khalifa mixtape, How Fly, when it dropped last summer and promised that I would give it airplay.

But I slept. For a year.

Luckily, my homie flew in from Boston the other day and threw it on a blank CD for the ride. I haven’t taken it out since.

The joint “Car Service” alone is worth the download. I even had to perform an investigation and found the Smokey Robinson track that was sampled for the joint and it oozes dopeness as well.

Enjoy.

*Bonus*
I like extra stuff. You should too.

The late and legendary producer J Dilla also sampled the Smokey Robinson joint. Here’s the instrumental.

Leave a Reply

